Обо мне

Looking for fulltime remote only. Prefer small-to-medium size product companies.

I've been programming since 2014. I love and know Python, but am curious about other technologies. I like making things better (in terms of maintainability as well as performance).

I worked on (micro)services with REST-ish APIs, ETL pipelines, CI/CD pipelines, testing infrastructure and configuration managment tools.

My ideal job would be: a lot of Python, a little less Typescript, high standards for code readability and documentation and quiet working conditions. What's more important: doing something that matters and learning along the way.

I have worked with:

asyncio, tornado, aiohttp;

Pyramid, Django, Flask;

Linux (Ubuntu);

SQL (PostgreSQL; SQLAlchemy, asyncpg);

Clickhouse;

Typescript and Angular;

Git, git-flow;

Docker, docker-compose, kubernetes, helm;

pytest;

RabbitMQ;

English level: Advanced(C2).

Профессиональные навыки
Участие в профессиональных сообществах
Опыт работы
Американская компания со штаб-квартирой в Калифорнии, разрабатывающая одноимённый продукт для управления проектами
Санкт-Петербург
Python Developer
Январь 2019 — По настоящее время (1 год и 9 месяцев)

Worked on a system that allowed to run an entire Wrike app in a Kubernetes cluster for testing purposes. Also worked on an internal CI/CD system built around Gitlab, Teamcity and Kubernetes.

Международное коммуникационное агентство
Backend developer
Июнь 2017 — Декабрь 2018 (1 год и 7 месяцев)

Built ETL pipeline and predictive algorithms. I'm bad at math, so I mostly did the coding. 

We created development infrastructure from scratch. I did a lot of work on logging system, CI, Python packaging, and coding standards. Wrote some specs and a lot of tests (but not nearly enough). Documented everything I could. Helped new team members get up to speed. Did a ton of code reviews. 

We used:

* Postgres

* Python 3, asyncio, tornado, aiohttp

* Clickhouse

* Azure

Subtotal.ru
Санкт-Петербург
Junior Full-stack Developer
Октябрь 2015 — Апрель 2017 (1 год и 7 месяцев)

Integrations with external services; maintaining and tinkering with existing code base; a bit of customer support (about the functionality that I wrote); translating the whole service from Russian to English.

70% Python, 30% JS.

Высшее образование
Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет (бывший ЛГУ)
Санкт-Петербург
Факультет: Психологии
Июль 2009—Март 2012 (2 года и 8 месяцев)